Student Loans

Contact Us

Correspondence Mailing Address
Washington State University
University Receivables Office
342 French Ad Bldg
PO Box 641039
Pullman WA 99164-1039
Pay Online
Payment Mailing Address

University Receivables Office
Washington State University
PO Box 641039
Pullman WA 99164-1039

Telephone: (509) 335-9651
Fax: (509) 335-1928
Email: univ-receivables@wsu.edu
NamePhone
AC=509
HoursArea of Responsibility

Clint Hickman

clint.hickman@wsu.edu

335-1017 8:00-5:00

Student Services Officer A-L

Denise Mahnkey

denise.lyle@wsu.edu

335-2018 8:00-5:00

Student Services Officer M-Z

Kari Sinha

ksinha@wsu.edu

335-6789 8:00-5:00 Student Services Supervisor

Carl Kamerrer

carl.kamerrer@wsu.edu

335-6315 8:00-5:00 Account Specialist A-G

Leann Hibbard

lhibbard@wsu.edu

335-1995 8:00-12:00 Account Specialist H-N

Michelle Dowler

michelle.dowler@wsu.edu

335-1189 8:00-5:00 Account Specialist O-Z

Kara Kimball

kara.kimball@wsu.edu

335-1904 8:00-5:00 Collection Supervisor

Debbie Stellyes

stellyes@wsu.edu

335-1419 8:00-5:00 University Receivables Manager
Student Loans , PO Box 641039, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1039, 509-335-9651,